Sales Inquiries


Jared Myers jaredm@dvwinepartners.com 206-409-9672
Pat Muleady patrickm@dvwinepartners.com 707-337-3650
Gillian Dodd gilliand@dvwinepartners.com 949-394-1531
Ryan McGrenera ryanm@dvwinepartners.com 713-254-7566
Jim Stahl jims@dvwinepartners.com 612-759-0554
Shawn Burns shawnb@dvwinepartners.com 781-526-1423
Jeff Kane jeffk@dvwinepartners.com 804-334-0659
Regional Sales Manager SE
Geoff McFadzean geoff.mcfadzean@lionco.com 416-457-4021

General Inquiries


 

Kansas Office

8717 W. 110th Street
Suite 430, Building 14
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-338-4433
info@dvwinepartners.com


San Francisco/Bay Area Office

900 Larkspur Landing Circle
Suite 120
Larkspur, CA 94939
415-870-9080



Media Inquiries

Monique Katchor
707-280-4380
moniquek@dvwinepartners.com



 

Wineries


 

Argyle Tasting House

691 Highway 99W
Dundee, Oregon 97115
503-538-8520
tastinghouse@argylewinery.com
argylewinery.com


MacRostie Estate House & Winery

4605 Westside Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-473-9303
hospitality@macrostiewinery.com
macrostiewinery.com





Argyle   •   MacRostie   •   Wither Hills   •   The Counselor

Huntaway   •   Sophora   •   Inkberry